What time is it?

20171015_102830_Burst01~2

(Yes, I have a cat clock.  Are you surprised?  LOL)

Okay, something weird has started happening that is a new weird thing.  There is a task I have to do at work on a daily basis that I usually start around 4:30 p.m.  It’s time sensitive, so I do note the time ongoing-ly during the daily procedure.  On Thursday, I glanced at my watch and CLEARLY saw that it said 4:46 p.m.  I continued on my rounds and went back to my office.  Once back in my office, I glanced at my wall clock and saw that it said 4:40 p.m.  I thought the battery had gone bad in the clock and glanced at my watch.  But my watch also said 4:40 p.m.  I thought to myself, “Okay, Atheria, you’re just tired.” and wrote it off as “nothing”.

But the same thing happened yesterday, Saturday!  I glanced at the time, and looked later, to see that the time was EARLIER!  I’m a horrible clock watcher and should probably let that go, but I do what I do.  Now, I’m not talking about an hour or something of a difference.  It seems to be about 5 minutes, give or take…keeping in mind that there are also minutes that lapse between me glancing at the time.  Whenever it is that I glance, the difference is about 5 minutes but there may have been 10 minutes in between when I looked.  Somehow I’m going forward or backward in time!  I’m going to be paranoid today and look long and hard when I do check the time to make sure I’m not going blind or something.  😉

Does anyone have an idea what this could be?  The first instance happened in Los Alamos but yesterday occurred in Santa Fe.  Maybe I’m slipping into another dimension momentarily?  I’m intrigued.

They say there is no such thing as time!  LOL

Questioning-ly yours,

Atheria

6 thoughts on “What time is it?

    • I like that theory better than an astrology group friend’s theory that I might be getting abducted again. 🙂 But that IS another possibility. I suspect something like what you described is what’s going on though. Thank you.

  1. I think your soul was doing two things at once inter- dimensionally. There was an overlap that made time appear to jump. You received some information in the process which is cool. 🙂

  2. First thing first! I love your videos and love your blog so Thank you for that!

    Yes, time is the tool which we use to analyze the reality we currently live in, and soul is beyond this.

    This looks like dimension jumping, or rather symptom or a sign of our global/planetary consciousness and awareness expanding, as veils begin to thin.

    I find this to be a good thing 😊

  3. Pingback: Things are getting weirder! | On Angels' Wings Productions

Leave a Reply

