Alora and her Pleiadian family

Since I’ve felt Alora around me all the time lately, I thought I’d sit down and see if she wanted to talk.  Yep, she and her Pleiadian family did.  It is rather interesting how they pay attention to what we crazy humans are up to.  I do wish they’d intervene though.  Bleu makes a cameo appearance in this video. 🙂 My cats always want to see what’s going on with mommy when I’m in trance.

On a different topic, a friend of mine sent me this great website for looking up different numbers to see what they signify:  Angel Numbers – I’m still getting lots of 333s, 444s, 555s, and 1111s…with the occasional 222.

Because I just love it when “coincidences” happen, I have to tell this quick story about what happened yesterday.  A friend of mine had asked me to be her date for the closing party of a beautiful local winery (sad…but true…will miss it) because neither of her boyfriends could make it (snicker…tee hee) and I jumped at the chance.  As I walked into the party last evening, I had this strong feeling that this random invitation was going to cause something to happen that needed to happen…that it wasn’t an accident that I was there.  Well, it ended up that this really nice woman we hit it off with and talked to for quite a while splits her time between Chimayo, NM and College Station, TX but would really love to stay in Chimayo full-time if she could find a quality job.  Now, what she does for a living is a somewhat rare thing for NM, but the department I work in at the company I work at (being vague on purpose) does exactly the type of work she does for a living!  She’s going to send me her resume and I’ll see if I can help her get an interview.  Then, we got talking about how my landlord is being very jerk-y (and illegal, but since I live on a reservation they don’t have to follow state law) and I may need to move, but that there are not a lot of living options in this remote area unless I want a much longer commute.  It turns out that her historic adobe home has a casita that she rents out to a woman, and that woman is probably leaving in October…which is when I would be looking to move!  Plus, the cool thing she hopes to do is help the local people in Chimayo learn about organic agriculture and farming, which I fully support.  She currently works for the government in an agricultural department.  This could be perfect.  Now, I have been planning to start looking for jobs back in California and a few other places in October because I really do miss living in a big, exciting city, but I will also say I’m NOT excited about possibly going back to Los Angeles.  My friend, after hearing of the fated coincidences last evening, kept singing, “You’re not going back to Los Angeles.  You’re not going back to Los Angeles.” 😉 It’s a fact that NM has always wanted me here, but I am stubborn, so in mid October I will start applying for jobs in places that are more “happening” than here…but…we’ll see what happens.  It would be amusing if I end up living next to El Santuario de Chimayo, which is the Lourdes of the Southwest and very powerful.  Ha!

In Light,

Atheria

Leave a Reply

