Chaco Canyon, Arcturians, Pleiadians, and the Emerald City…am I in Oz?

IMG_2381

Fajada Butte (Pay attention.  It will be important.)

Yep, Alora is definitely standing by since Friday night.  For those who didn’t see my prior Chaco Canyon post, she is my Charlize Theron looking Plejaran/Pleiadian.  I do hope it doesn’t bother gorgeous Charlize that extraterrestrials are taking on her form to look more normal to easily freaked out me.  Anyway, I have been feeling her around nonstop.  So, being the curious sort I am, I started Googling Chaco Canyon to find out more about it and why it’s so powerful.  Come to find out (not really shocking) it is on a ley line that runs up to Aztec Ruins, New Mexico (which explains why, every time I’d drive through the tiny town of Aztec on my way to Durango, Colorado, I’d just love it for some reason) and down to Casas Grandes in Mexico.

IMG_2457Supposedly, looking at Chaco Canyon from the air, you can see very straight roads to somewhere that a few other power spots on the planet also have.  Were they runways for UFOs?  Were they marking certain alignments with the sun, planets, etc.?  Hmmm…

I specifically Googled Chaco Canyon and Pleiadians and found an excerpt of this book online that freaked me out!  (I told you I get easily freaked.)

Walking in Albion: Adventures in the Christed Initiation in the Buddha Body (Chapter 10) by Richard Leviton

Chapter 10 about Richard’s experience at Chaco Canyon is long, but super interesting.  Two things specifically made me gasp while reading it:  (1) Where he mentions a golden chalice — My guides gave me the symbol of a golden chalice to meditate on recently and since I’ve been using that visual, my clairvoyance is blooming like crazy…I literally have cut outs of golden chalices on my living room and bedroom walls to remind me — and (2) Where he mentions an “Emerald City” — I had this vision of an Emerald City in a dream long ago and painted this picture on April 5, 2000.

Emerald City 4-5-2000

Richard documents the strong Arcturian and Pleiadian connections to Chaco Canyon, and as you all know, I channel both of those groups (and others).  Supposedly, my ancestry is Pleiadian, and I do know that at one point I lived on the lost continent of Lemuria.  (Looking for a link to Lemuria info it was “coincidental” that I impulsively used the name Oz in the title of this post not knowing that Edgar Cayce referred to Lemuria/Mu as Oz!)  So, the fact that Alora showed up on Friday night when I was camping at Chaco is not surprising, in retrospect.

Since Friday night’s little meeting with Alora (and friends) I can feel her with me 24/7…like she’s waiting in the wings.  Her message to me about “It’s time” is haunting me.  I mean, what EXACTLY am I supposed to be doing regarding working with her people other than what I’ve been doing?  Driving to work this morning I had the strong feeling of a ship in the sky ahead of me hidden by a cloud.  I can’t prove that a UFO was there, but it was a strong feeling.  I kind of feel like I’m being followed around.  I guess I should have waved!  LOL!  “Helllooooo!  I know you’re there!”

I’m also getting almost a frenetic amount of signs via special numbers.  555 just happened AGAIN as I was typing this.  A draft saved at exactly 5:55 p.m.  In the words of the awesome David Bowie, “Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes”…Yes, changes are coming.  I just hope to God they are GOOD changes in my life!  Everywhere I look it’s either 555, 444, 333, 222, 777, or 1111.

To be continued…

Peace,

Atheria

 

Leave a Reply

