ETs seem to like booze and gambling!

While at The Mine Shaft Tavern in funky Madrid, NM last night to listen to some great live music (Robin Scott and Secret Circus) my friend mentioned that recently when she was there, she saw two 7 feet tall (not sure if that was an exaggeration or not as it’s possible) very thin and Nordic looking extraterrestrials walk into the tavern.  (“Bringers of the Dawn” was the first book I ever read about Pleiadians..and it’s GREAT.)  She spotted them right away but no one else seemed to notice these two, seemingly very out of place people.  (For those who don’t know, Madrid was in the film WILD HOGS in 2006 and although it’s a cool artsy town, it’s also an ex ghost town and somewhat rugged…think NOT Manhattan.)  Madrid is not that far from Galisteo Basin, which is a known UFO hotspot here in New Mexico.  I wish to God I’d been there with her when the Pleiadians walked in!  I would have walked up to them and said, “I know who you are and I’m from the 7 Sisters myself loooooong ago.”  The amusing thing is that when we were talking about this, she mentioned that she’s heard that younger Pleiadians LOVE Las Vegas, NV, and have been spotted there numerous times.

As fate would have it, at today’s Santa Fe Astrology MeetUp someone mentioned that aliens love bars and Las Vegas!  LOL!  Too funny.  It seems they want to experience things that we humans do and enjoy.  Interestingly, my main spirit guide is a thin, tall, blonde, blue eyed male.  Since my far back ancestry is Pleiadian, I wonder if he’s Pleiadian?

And speaking of spirit guides, a gal at work told me to ask my unseen friends/guides to use a symbol to get my attention to let me know I’m on the right path.  I chose butterflies as my symbol/signaling mechanism a few days ago.  Well, ever since, I’m TRIPPING over butterflies!  I’ve even Instagrammed some of them.  Too funny!  While sitting in traffic at a red light I quickly checked Instagram while thinking to myself, “I probably do need to stay in this annoying state and not leave in November” and immediately landed on the picture an East Coast person posted of a beautiful butterfly!  Ask, and ye shall receive and all that.  Ha!

Anyway, the next time you’re at The Bellagio, be on the lookout for tall, super thin, blondes (oh wait…that’s standard there…hahaha) or short greys and say “Welcome to Earth!”

On another random note, I thought it was just Taos that “called” people here to New Mexico, but it seems that is not the case.

I got talking to this artist in Madrid last night who moved there with her artist husband months ago from North or South Dakota.  They were having landlord issues up there and decided to travel around a bit…not expecting that New Mexico would call to them.  They passed through Madrid and the wife literally felt energy in the air.  She said to her husband, “Do you feel that?!”  And he did.  Within three months they’d bought land in Madrid and are now living in a trailer while they build a house.  She said that from the moment they stayed there during that first trip, they made friends instantly, things fell into place easily, etc.

When New Mexico wants you…it wants you.

In Light,

Atheria

Leave a Reply

