Questions & Answers on YouTube

Okay, I’m going for it.  It scares me to do this, but everything I’m called to do scares the  hell out of me.  It’s time I stepped up.  I’m not getting any younger.  I am asking people to comment on my YouTube channel with “general interest” questions (no personal questions please) that I will either answer psychic medium-ly or answer in trance via my unseen friends.

Keep in mind that I am not one of these “airy fairy all love and light” New Age people.  The reason I adore Carolyn Myss and John Edward is that they are BLUNT and get aggravated with people.  You aren’t always told what you WANT to hear.  I fully admit that I am impatient, cranky, etc.  It’s not my fault (well…maybe it is if you believe we chart incarnations before being born like I do) that I was picked for this work.  I wanted to be an actor since I was 4 years old.  But, despite my SAG-AFTRA membership…that was not what the Universe had planned for me.

Anyway, if you have some intriguing questions, please do comment on my YouTube channel (www.youtube.com/atheria444) and I will choose a few to address at a time.  I don’t have a fancy video camera yet, so I have to rely on my cruddy cell phone (the good one was taken when I was mugged/attacked) and basic Canon digital camera.

(And yes, I do know that Jane Roberts’ husband is the one who documented her channeling of Seth…not some random business partner.  Little did I know that when I found a Seth book in my Catholic home as a young teen and became obsessed by it that I’d eventually become a channeler.)

I met a gal today at my Santa Fe astrology group who is a filmmaker from the Los Angeles area (my old hood) who is temporarily in New Mexico to check out the film/TV biz here that is booming in Tamalewood.  We hit it off, and she wants to make films about metaphysical/spiritual topics, just like what I want to do.  Things may be brewing!

Thank you!

Atheria

Leave a Reply

