Water is Life…and Radio Opp!

20170520_170944

While in Taos yesterday, I stopped by Hacienda Martinez to scoop up some water from the Rio Pueblo de Taos that runs through the property.  According to a member of Taos Pueblo, water from very sacred Blue Lake up on Taos Mountain flows down into the valley via this river that cuts through Taos Pueblo land before winding its way through the rest of Taos.  Because I’m not a member of Taos Pueblo, I’m not allowed to take the major hike up to Blue Lake, so this is the next best thing.  I do suspect that the image a Hawaiian dolphin telepathically sent to me in 2002 with the words “This will heal you” is indeed Blue Lake.

IMG_20170520_171657_787

Here is a video I took of me gathering a bottle full of water.  Now I need to decide what to do with it.  I’d like to drink a little each day, but the water is pretty dirty…so I’m not sure that’s the best idea.  Maybe I could dab some on my damaged neck and 3rd eye every day or something?

And here is what I’ve got on my counter. 🙂

20170521_103313

Do you think I should risk it and drink a little bit each day?  LOL!  I will say that quite a bit of sediment has sunk to the bottom. 🙂

Other news is that suddenly the TONS (and I mean TONS) of 1111s, 333s, 555s, 444s…and now 222s, 777s, and 666s (Eeeeek!  But, supposedly that’s not REALLY a bad number.) may be making sense.  I reconnected with a great fellow psychic medium that I filmed a TV show with back in 2007 — which would have been called “Gifted” had it made it on the air — and she’s putting together a radio channel with a cool guy she met.  We talked for a long time this morning and there may be an opportunity to work with them.  I’d LOVE that!  They are in the California desert so we’re not impossibly far apart…and…of course…there is always Skype! 🙂 I’m being vague on purpose, FYI. 🙂

Until next time, play safe kids!  LOL

Atheria

Leave a Reply

