Starting a YouTube Show

Howdy all!  Since I’m having discipline problems regarding sitting down to write every day like I should be doing, I’m thinking of making my own little VERY low budget (HA HA) metaphysical show on YouTube.  I’ve already got a channel on YouTube that is pretty hodge-podge.  Right now I need to come up with some type of show format, so I do have some thinking and meditating to do.  I already got support for this idea from my Arcturian friends, who showed up in this video I shot in Taos, NM yesterday.

The video came out a little blurry as I don’t have a real video camera and just used my Canon camera that seems to have focused on the background and not me.  Ha!  I wish I could use this pretty scenery all the time, but it’s not easy to shoot decent quality outside with all the noise, etc.  Luckily, I don’t think the people camping nearby noticed extraterrestrials speaking through me. 😉

I lived in Los Angeles for 22+ years altogether an am in SAG-AFTRA (but no…my channeling is NOT acting) and worked behind the scenes in the Entertainment Industry at Sony Pictures, Santa Fe Productions (in Albuquerque), MiraCon Pictures, and on various films.  So, TV/film is a life-long love of mine.  Now, I DO need to write as I have a valid TV show idea and film idea (both metaphysical/spiritual of course) but I know my “issues” and it’s easier for me to start off with getting stuff online.  Hopefully that’ll motivate me to sit down and write the fiction ideas I’ve got.  Well, one of the ideas is based on some things I’ve actually experienced, but would still be fictionalized.

In the video, I mention that I took videos driving around Taos yesterday, so if you have time for really bad quality but kind of amusing videos of me rambling on, here are 3 links to videos of my beloved Taos.

And for those of you who really have time on your hands, here are some pictures from yesterday. Included are pictures of Los Ranchos de Taos, the Rio Grande, Taos, and the historic St. Francis of Assisi Church. New Mexico’s OLD churches are lovely.

https://goo.gl/photos/7o7VGrA3SGP7phGz6

Thank you and stay tuned!

Atheria

One thought on “Starting a YouTube Show

Leave a Reply

