Time for a new spirit guide!

Finally I have an excuse for my fucked up life!  It’s my spirit guide’s fault!  HAHAHAHA!  How’s that for a start for this post? 😉 (If there is nothing else to be gleamed from my existence, I do hope to get people to realize that someone with a spiritual gift CAN curse like a truck driver!)

I think I mentioned in a prior post how I “accidentally” ended up at the “wrong” MeetUp group weeks ago.  I thought I was meeting people in an astrology group but the meeting had been canceled and I didn’t get the notification, so I showed up at Tribes Coffee House and walked up to a long table full of people from GOOFY SPIRITUALIST IN ACTION and instantly knew I belonged! 🙂

Anyway, after trance channeling my fairy, Lisette, during that first meeting…I was accepted and joined the group.  (I mean, how can a group named GOOFY not accept me when I contort around in public channeling a fairy?!)  Today that MeetUp group met out a member’s home on beautiful land between Santa Fe and Pecos to do vision boarding and to commune in general.  As fate would  have it, 2 lovely men who were working on Tena’s house were there and we ended up conducing a LOVELY ceremony to honor Mother Gaia since one of the men was from Guatemala (with that type of spirituality) and one was half Cuban/half Native American (with that NA spirituality).  When I lived in the Portland, OR area I got involved with a Peruvian shamanistic group a bit, and what we did today reminded me of that.

Here’s a little Instagram video of the area and great people from today:  https://www.instagram.com/p/BQZGELTDfTa/

Side note:  The MOMENT I drove onto Tena’s land, I started tingling.  She said that a lot of Native American battles and some Civil War stuff happened there….but…..I didn’t feel anything negative.  The energy there was STRONG….and I got contacted by a powerful Native American Chief, but it felt good, actually.

This post is all over the place…..sorry!

During today’s lovely gathering, Pepper J. Freye gave me a mini reading, which explained A LOT.  I can’t recall everything she said, but the main parts were that (1) I am very full of light and that my energy/light affects people around me (2) that the reason I’m at the conservative/very left brained/logical job I’m at is because I’m SO different/quirky/lively…so as to shift the energy of the place and that they will not be able to figure me out…that my intelligence and uniqueness will make them curious (3) I’m supposed to be working where I my day job is right now (4) that it’s very likely I’ll end up being a “middle man” between ETs and humans at my day job and elsewhere — not sure she even knew I trance channel ETs when she said that — (5) that I’m ready for an “overlay” as I’ve finished my soul’s work already…ahead of schedule…and that’s why I’m so damn bored and feel like I’m rotting (6) my Council is scrambling to find me a new main guide because…I know as much as my current guide knows! (7) there are2-3 current new guide candidates and (8) that I need to VERBALIZE what direction I want my life to take because, yes, I’m about to start on a new path (yesterday’s eclipse has something to do with it) but that due to non-interference issues, our unseen friends are not allowed to tap into our thoughts like I assumed they could, and need to hear us SAY OUT LOUD what we want to do.  Of course, at that point, I looked up at the sky and yelled, “I want Shirley MacLaine’s life!”  (Seriously…I want a happier version of her life {she’s had some crappy stuff happen}…being both in the Entertainment Industry and having a home in Malibu AND 2, at one point….sold her 8,000 acre Abiquiu ranch, in the Santa Fe area…and exploring all the spiritual and metaphysical stuff she’s been able to explore while meeting the wonderful teachers she’s been able to meet.  She has had my dream life, acting awards, authoring books, Dalai Lama and all.  (Have I mentioned I’m a writer screaming to be set free?  Oh, I’m also a SAG-AFTRA actor.)

I feel so much better knowing that I feel BORED OUT OF MY MIND and that my life is being wasted for a reason!  I need a new guide!  It’s all his fault!  LOL!  No, it’s not all his fault.  I DO truly appreciate him.  I’ve not been an easy pupil by ANY stretch of the imagination.  I’m sure I’ve been a grand test of his patience.  I do trust that my Council (there are 7….main guide, and 6 others) will find me a very patient yet stern new main guide.  I am dense, and need someone with a strong will.  Heck, Latho hits me in the head with a book when I mess up!  (Latho is one of my guides but he’s not the main one.)

On a different, yet not different, note…I got the urge to drive up to Taos yesterday and as fate would have it, an eclipse/full moon healing event was happening at my friend’s great store, OptiMysm last evening that I didn’t even know about.  (I love when you “coincidentally” end up at the right place at the right time.)  I canceled some bowling plans — of course — so I could stay and take part.  It was a powerful and really nice healing circle.  When some people were working on me (we took turns) I felt definite stuff happening and today my chronic pain is a bit lower.  And when I was working on other people, without expecting it or trying, I picked up accurate psychic information they needed to hear.

AND…while doing laundry in Espanola today and thinking about how, as much as I’m not really happy right now in general, I know in my gut I’m where I need to be here in Northern New Mexico…I got ANOTHER 1111.  I’ve been getting tons of 1111s lately!  So, I have to trust that all is going according to plan.  I have major trust issues, but spirit is being increasingly obvious.  So…I’ll speak out loud what I want/need and trust that my life will become not a total waste of incarnation. 🙂

In Light,

Atheria

 

2 thoughts on “Time for a new spirit guide!

    • I’m still having PTSD issues (happened again yesterday at the scene of the crime when a young guy ran toward me at my car again) and now carry weapons…but…I’m doing “better”.

Leave a Reply

