Wonderful Wayne Dyer

I just “randomly” got emails from Hay House with videos of the wonderful Dr. Wayne Dyer, who left the Earth plane too soon on August 29, 2015.  (Too soon by my desires…not his soul’s.)  He should have been with us for at least another 20 years, and I’ve missed him ever since.  These videos were shot in 2014.

http://www.learn.hayhouseu.com/mysp-video1-awaken?utm_medium=email

http://www.learn.hayhouseu.com/mysp-video2-powerofwords?utm_medium=email

In the second video, when Dr. Dyer talks about what Jesus said…what popped into my head immediately regarding the Bible quote from Matthew 6:22:  “The light of the body is the eye:  if therefore your eye be single, your whole body shall be full of light.” was the 3rd eye!  I didn’t interpret it as Dr. Dyer does in the video as becoming one with The One.  So, out of curiosity, I just Googled it and found this:  http://www.hiddenmeanings.com/singleeyepineal.htm – Everything in my being says YES to this!

I just got totally distracted with the 3rd eye/pineal gland stuff when I began writing this post about how I think I may channel Dr. Wayne Dyer soon.  But, I’ve been accused of having ADHD and do get easily distracted.  LOL

Anyway…people resonate with different teachers, healers, reverends, etc. and I have always ADORED Dr. Dyer.  I simply resonated with him and his message from the first moment I heard him speak years ago.  His life story was one to be admired…from growing up in an orphanage to becoming a world renowned inspirational speaker/teacher.  All of a sudden this weekend I’ve had this subtle feeling that Dr. Dyer is hanging around and wants to come through.  I totally discounted it as my ego talking or just my imagination, because “Why would Dr. Dyer (1) know who I am and (2) choose little me in the middle of nowhere New Mexico to come through?”  The man had 8 kids!  Wouldn’t he pick one of them?!  Or wouldn’t he pick some good friend like Deepak Chopra or something?

And then I got these Wayne Dyer emails out-of-the-blue tonight.  Weird.  And then when I started to watch the first one, I got tingling.  Now, I’m not SURE yet that Wayne plans on showing up to speak through me in trance…especially since I normally channel Arcturians, Pleiadians, Andromedans, The Great White Brotherhood (not a racist thing at all), the Council of 7, etc.  But, I am getting a weird feeling he might.  I need to check with Hay House as I think they own the rights to his name.  I don’t want to get into legal trouble.  But, what am I to do if he shows up?  I can’t seriously say, “Sorry Wayne, but I need to waste time on Twitter.”

In Light,

Atheria

 

3 thoughts on “Wonderful Wayne Dyer

  1. So I’m here in m office at work when Wayne Dyer pops into my head again, and I started thinking about how to approach Hay House to ask permission to channel him IF he does come through. What someone suggested today was that I just call him by a different name…like his initials, W.D. As I thought to myself, “That’s a good idea” I had a déjà vu flash of this moment! Then, I turned and glanced to see 4:44 p.m. on my office phone! Wow!

Leave a Reply

