Yep, something’s up!

I recently blogged about that odd event with my head and ears in my new apartment’s kitchen, and woo-woo things are increasingly occurring.  Most of the events happen here at home, where I’m living on Native American land (I’m suspecting that’s part of the trigger), but things are spreading to outlying areas.  Last weekend in Santa Fe I had the head/ears tuning thing happen randomly again while shopping…and last night while at happy hour at the Veterans of Foreign War bar (great place, FYI, and you don’t have to be military) in Los Alamos, my grandpa let me know he was there.  He was in the Army during WWII and worked in Counter Intelligence, so I could feel that he LOVED where I was hanging out.  Granted, communicating with spirits is what I do, but it just seems like I’m hyper aware lately.  As I go about my day, I feel guided and see the purpose behind events as they happen as opposed to 10 years later.  While at home, I’ve had a few psychic “flashes” that have happened a few minutes later.

Also, despite bad insomnia, when I actually DO sleep…I have extremely vivid/realistic and detailed dreams.  I was having some of that while I was mostly raw fooding, but lately I’ve been eating mostly cooked food…so it’s not my diet triggering it.  Last night I had a LONG and bad nightmare.  That wasn’t fun.

Prior to finally falling asleep, I suddenly became aware that I was in my living room near the ceiling, looking down.  I had a mild odd sensation in my physical body that I’ve not felt before.  The extra odd part was that although I felt like I was out of my body in the living room, I could still physically feel my two cats (one on each side) laying next to me in bed…actually, they were both squished into me.  So I was aware of two places at once, and was conscious of the fact that I thought I was slightly astral traveling.  And, unlike many years ago when I started to leave my body during the night and panicked because I thought I was dying (which immediately slammed me back up into my body…from the downward sinking feeling through my bed I was experiencing that scared me), this time, I thought, “Hmmm…did I just die?” with zero fear or angst at all.  I was totally calm about it but just curious.

New Mexico is a magical place.

In light,

Atheria

One thought on “Yep, something’s up!

Leave a Reply

