Pleiadians on the USA election fallout

To say that I have been despondent since Tuesday is a huge understatement.  On the surface, to see hate beat out love has been extremely upsetting and I’ve been filled with anger.  The Electoral College needs to go for one thing!  In my fear and anger about how Trump can hurt my gay friends, women’s rights, people who are not white, etc. I truly felt that I have zero interest in doing any type of spiritual work.  I have felt that I do not want to make any effort to help anyone.  I have just wanted to cut myself off from society.  I am currently living in a remote area, and am glad.  The quiet here is very needed at this time.

But, my unseen friends (this time the Pleiadians) have other plans for me.  They began knocking on my head earlier today and wanted to come through, so I set up my cell phone’s video camera and gave it a shot.  Below is the brief session.  You can tell they are clearly not me because they are far more understanding and loving than I am.

3 thoughts on “Pleiadians on the USA election fallout

  1. I’m with the Pleiadians! I think it’s all going to workout…and there’s a real purpose to it all. I don’t see the doom ‘n gloom, but I do see the silver lining. Hang in there A! 😀

Leave a Reply

