Who is knocking on my head this a.m.?

Well, clearly my unseen friends heard my intention posted earlier about trying to channel at home so that I can post videos online on a more regular basis.  This morning, just before I was about to head out to Sprouts Market I felt someone “knocking” on my head (tingling) and felt urged to give channeling a try.  Normally I am blocked from doing full trance mediumship when alone because it can be risky.  I’ve been able to do what’s known as “relay channeling” via writing/typing where I’m not in FULL trance for years, but yep, I was able to fully channel briefly this morning.  Although the beings didn’t announce themselves, I do feel it was the Arcturians.  Below is what they quickly stopped by to say.

I know that when I channel it scares some people, but, trust me, this is milder than what it used to be!  LOL!  And, I’m fine.  It’s just physically difficult to fit 1000 watts of energy into a 100 watt bulb. 🙂

In Light,

Atheria

9 thoughts on “Who is knocking on my head this a.m.?

  1. When you feel a session coming on, have you considered dropping a grounding rod through you and a couple miles into the earth? Perhaps your unseen friends would be more comfortable coming through if they knew you were thoroughly tethered.

  2. Jill, LOL! I have a hard time staying in my body. I pop out! Had a major deja vous this weekend in Santa Fe too. Just some confirmation that I’m somehow on track!

Leave a Reply

