Trance channeling at home

I posted the below Instagram video last week and then kind of forgot about it.  But, I need to get to work on what I talked about.  I need to figure out HOW to get my gatekeepers and spirit guides to allow me to go into full trance at home, when I’m alone, so I can post videos on YouTube on a regular basis.  Currently, I don’t get that many opportunities to channel in public.  And, I’m not getting any younger here!  I need to do more of my REAL work!  But, in the past, I’ve been blocked from full trance work when I’m alone because it’s a little risky.  Normally, my unseen friends only let me go into trance when I’m with a group of people.  I need to bribe them or something to cooperate!  LOL — If anyone has any suggestions about how I can SAFELY do this type of work at home, alone, I’d love to hear from you.

 

In Light,

Atheria

5 thoughts on “Trance channeling at home

Leave a Reply

