Under the Stars Conference Success!

I drove down to the UFO Watchtower in Hooper, CO on Friday to take part in the “Under the Stars” conference on Saturday morning.  The event was wonderful!  I car camped in Ruby on Friday night and learned that yes, I need more padding to sleep on in the back of my Honda Fit than just a sleeping bag.  Ha!

I was the first speaker on Saturday, and was nervous (this was only my 2nd time doing a public talk), but Judy Messoline and Mary Munoz were awesome about not only how they ran the whole big event, but also in helping me not freak out. 🙂 I felt safe in their hands.  Note to self, though:  Next time, have notes or an outline prepared so I don’t go blank, off on tangents, or forget to mention important things!  I didn’t think I’d do any channeling because I really hadn’t gotten any sleep the night before in my car, but at the last minute one of my “unseen friend” groups showed up for a brief chat with the audience.  Later, one woman told me the moment I started to go into trance (put my head down) she was overcome with emotion that she couldn’t understand.  Another woman told me that she had something happen to her that had never happened before…just before words would come out of my mouth, she “knew” what was coming and found herself mouthing the same words.  Another woman kindly complimented me by saying that although she’s seen a lot of fake channelers, that I am indeed the real deal.  That was great to hear.  Yes, I am.  i do not fake or make up what happens to me. 🙂 Another woman may be putting on an event next year in Trinidad, CO and asked if I’d be interested in speaking.  YES!  Plus, I got a mediumship client lined up with an issue with her son’s doggy.  Besides all of that, I got to meet Travis Walton and show him this odd looking ship I saw over Santa Fe years ago and asked him if he’d ever seen something like it.  He hadn’t, but Richard Smith did recognize it.

Santa Fe UFO

I got lots of great input on my telepathically sent image from a dolphin in Hawaii in 2002 also (from various people).

20160731_151603

Besides all the great speakers and vendors, Jah Kings (who live in powerful Crestone, CO) performed some fabulous reggae music.  My favorite of their songs is called “Wounded Knee” and is a mixture of reggae with Native American music!  Here are a couple of excerpts from my Instagram account.

The conference was great in every way and I HIGHLY suggest you make it to the UFO Watchtower’s next event.  Judy puts on a great show!  And, if you can’t make it for an event, it’s definitely worth visiting the UFO Watchtower as southern Colorado is VERY active UFO-wise.  Judy’s property has vortexes on it, and in fact, the beings I was channeling yesterday pointed out a vortex/portal in one corner of the UFO Watchtower’s conference building that may have the power to cause people to travel!

Travis Walton Speaking

UFO Watchtower

UFO Watchtower

Me Car Camping

Resident Aliens

Doggy UFO Fan

In light,

Atheria

Leave a Reply

