Someone’s in my closet, the Urantia Book, and MH370

Okay, today’s blog is a total hodgepodge.  I’m all over the place right now!  I’m typing this as stream of consciousness.  Ha!  It all started last night…well, not really.  It started earlier yesterday when a friend randomly texted me this story about Celestial Seasonings Tea, which mentions The Urantia Book.  I heard of The Urantia Book many years ago when I lived in Los Angeles, and was curious about the fact it’s supposed to contain all the answers to the mysteries of the universe or something, but at over 2,000 pages thick…I just didn’t have the fortitude to read it.  I have a short attention span!  Anyway, something about the book tugged at me while reading the article my friend sent about the origins of Sleepytime Tea.

Then today, I went to a special meeting of the NM UFO/Paranormal Forum with passing through Albuquerque on his way to Scottsdale speaker, Ret. Colonel Donald Ware.  Right at the beginning of his interesting talk, he mentioned The Urantia Book and had copies there for sale!  That book coming up twice in two days is just a little too weird to ignore.  So, obviously, someone wants me to read it.  Couldn’t they want me to read something that’s not 2,000+ pages?!  You can download the book for free here, and there are also downloadable .mp3 audio files too.  If my commute to/from work was longer, I’d download the audio files.

Don Ware is a very experienced, knowledgeable, and interesting man.  To be honest, I had a hard time keeping up.  But, when he started talking about Colorado Springs and how the Star Wars City was there…I suddenly got smacked around by my unseen friends who wanted me to focus.  Colorado Springs is visually very pretty, but when I’ve been there, the energy is SO weird to me I just don’t like being there.  The best way to describe it is “covert” and “Stepford Wives” ish.  I saw these people that literally look like they stepped right out of the film.  Think automatons.  Nice, but automatons.  Los Alamos also has very strange energy, a kind of “covert” energy…which makes sense with its history.  (Also, if you’ve ever been to Los Alamos on a weekend, it’s EERILY vacant!)

As I was trying to get myself together after my spirit friends whacked me around (they can be very pushy and disorientating) because of what Don was saying about Colorado Springs, suddenly…UH OH…I was starting to leave the room.  I got that all too familiar heart racing, rapid breathing, shaking, etc. sign(s) that I was about to go into trance.  Yes, someone was being triggered to come in.  I was in my chair deep breathing and clenching my chair, then my hands together to hold them back since it wasn’t appropriate to channel during Don’s talk.  I didn’t know what was causing this until I looked up and saw on the screen that Don was talking about missing Malaysian flight MH 370!  Then it was REALLY hard to hold back my unseen friends!  Much of what Don said about what REALLY happened regarding that plane matched up with what I had channeled about it back in 2014!  You can see me talk about MH 370 during this trance session here.  (Not the best quality video.) Let me tell you, that gave me the heebie jeebies!  To say that the plane just crashed like any other plane crash is totally inaccurate by a long shot!

Don talked about the New Berlin/New Germany that is inside the Earth, if I understood things correctly.  I’m going to be honest and say I’ve always been very skeptical about stories regarding beings living inside planet Earth.  But, Don Ware made me at least consider the possibility today.  I think my head is going to explode.  I think he said that most of the people inside MH 370 were taken to New Berlin.  I had mentioned in trance that the plane went into another dimension.

Here is an almost 2 hour talk by Don back in 2014:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mL_pTaiJZHo

Here are pictures from today:

IMG_20160213_142847IMG_20160213_142856IMG_20160213_142914

Something that stuck with me is when Don mentioned this other ex military/government man…who…when on his deathbed, said something like, “Whatever you can dream of…we can already do.”  The USA, and other countries, have been building flying saucers and such for a LONG time, not to mention doing other miraculous things thanks to technology we’ve gotten from ETs.  The funny part was when he mentioned that Russia captured 6 ETs and thought they could just hold them captive.  Ha!  The ETs just disappeared. 😉

Now, going back to yesterday, in the middle of the night I heard what sounded like someone either inside my closet trying to get out, or someone outside my closet trying to get in.  I kept hearing what sounded like someone pulling aggressively on my bedroom closet door knob rapidly, back and forth…back and forth.  This went on for an annoyingly long time.  I don’t know why it didn’t freak me out immediately, but it didn’t.  Finally, I just got tired of the noise and sat up in bed to see what the hell was going on.  Of course, the moment I did, it stopped and there was silence.  Classic.  I laid back down and about a minute later, it started up again!  But, thankfully, it stopped for good about a minute after that.  I don’t know if it was a ghost or some ET messing with me or what, but when I was telling a friend today what happened, it came to me that maybe someone in spirit (probably Uncle Chuckie…who has been known to knock and ring my doorbell in the night) was trying to tell me something symbolically.  I said, “Maybe Chuckie (or whoever) was trying to tell me to OPEN THE DOOR MYSELF instead of waiting for a door to open in order to move forward in my very stuck life.  I have to admit, regarding leaving New Mexico, I’ve been looking for a door to open somewhere…anywhere…but there’s been nothing but no doors or slammed shut doors.  I was hit with a spiritual “whack” when I said this to my friend.  So, yep, I’m supposed to create and/or open a door myself.  Lovely.  Have I mentioned that I’m a scaredy cat and not particularly a leader?  I’m much more of a follower. 🙂 This whole being forced to grow things is just annoying.  My guides did not pick the right person for this work…I say begrudgingly. 😉

Until next time,

Atheria

12 thoughts on “Someone’s in my closet, the Urantia Book, and MH370

  1. Yah, like the other day my phone kept starting the Hayhouse radio app. Like 3 times. And I kept turning it off. Only later did I realize that they wanted me to hear something that was on. :\ I missed it completely!

  2. Hey, Dear Atheria!.

    I see you are a psychic medium and trance channel, that you love your pets, & that you have your loving soul mate. I’m very glad!. I have my own soul mate too, she is Magdalena. : -D

    This is intended as a sincere letter to you & to all who read it (I know URANTIA since about 2002 & get acquainted with it increasingly as time passes on), taking in consideration that the 2 synchronicities you had related to URANTIA, are meant for you to read all of it, I know. I’ve experienced synchronicities & other signs myself!.

    The ‘Seasonings’ (‘Cults, conspiracies and the utterly bizarre history of Sleepytime tea’) article has many errors & is very misleading & insincere. One of these insincere points is that it is racist, when actually URANTIA goes into much detail regarding our races. There’s a documented Report on this, by a (to me) URANTIA scholar, Halbert Katzen, JD, that clarifies this, together with the eugenics of URANTIA, whose title is ‘Eugenics, Race, and The Urantia Book’ (http://www.ubthenews.com/Eugenics_Race_Urantia_Book.htm). I highly recommend his professional & documented URANTIA Reports, especially the ‘Adam and Eve’ (who came to our planet about 37,000 yrs ago to uplift mankind biologically) one, you are gonna be surprised by it! 😀

    And well, I highly recommend you to read the whole book. Curiously, the title of it, ‘The URANTIA Book’ is not inside its pages; its celestial authors, both feminine & masculine, speak of it as ‘The URANTIA Papers’, exactly on its page 1008. I also highly recommend that you read the history of its origins, found in the most recent & important books on it by 3 independent authors, whose name are, by order of most importance, Ernest P. Moyer (whose book is complete online, & in print for sale elsewhere: http://www.world-destiny.org/birth/birthtoc.htm (book in PDF) [there are just a very few more chapters of it, here: http://www.world-destiny.org/tocp.htm%5D), Larry Mullins (also complete online, & in print for sale elsewhere, including his second 2010 edition: http://609g.biz.ht/), & Sioux Oliva, PhD (for sale).

    You won’t find a very accurate nor complete description of URANTIA & its human movement at the Wikipedia in English. Simply because Wikipedia isn’t always accurate or fair with many different topics. For proof of this, see this from August 17, 2015: ‘Study: On Wikipedia, politically controversial science topics are vulnerable to information sabotage’ http://wattsupwiththat.com/2015/08/17/study-on-wikipedia-politically-controversial-science-topics-are-vulnerable-to-information-sabotage/

    So, as to some of the errors & contradictions found throughout the URANTIA text at few places, it was thoroughly & greatly explained by Ernest Moyer, as seen in the appropriate chapters of his book linked to above, ‘The Birth of a Divine Revelation: The Origin of The URANTIA Papers‘, and in this interview to him last year by Martin Eigenberger: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pX1XSsKVwDE (16:18)

    See too: http://ubhistory.org & https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=outQ8QMisxQ (33:18)

    I would love to hear back from you, so please if you‘ve got anything to ask from me, please do it. And thank you for this post of yours. I‘ll visit your blog & past blogs often. You may join the URANTIA forums that are available online, especially on Fabebook, & especially Ubron (‘URANTIA Book readers online network‘: http//:ubron.org).

    Regards,
    Luis Marco, white, 31, born & living in Mexico City :–)))

    • Hi Luis!

      Thank you for this information. I appreciate it. People from my past whose judgment I trusted said it was an important book, so hearing about racism in it shocked me. I don’t have a lot of time to read, and it IS a huge, complicated book, so it will take me a while. 😀

      I haven’t found my soulmate yet…to clarify. I’m losing hope regarding that by this age. But, I’ve got my cats and fish. LOL!

      In light,
      Atheria

      • Dear Atheria:

        URANTIA is complex in general, & the majority of it is uncomplicated, although some of its fragments & parts & content do are complicated. I know you were already in its Foreword when replying on Feb 14, so if you are still there please skip it & continue to Paper 1, & the most easy Part of it (4 Parts) is the last one: ‘The life and teachings of JESUS‘. Also skip other content of it that you do not understand. I tell you people, you are gonna LOVE URANTIA. Enjoy, if you will it. It’s Free & Complete online!.

  3. OK, Atheria, maybe if you are not yet convinced regarding the URANTIA revelation, I share this from it:

    Paper:section.paragraph (page.paragraph)
    92:4.4 (1007.4) There have been many events of religious revelation but only five of epochal significance. These were as follows:
    (…)
    92:4.9 (1008.2) 5. The Urantia Papers. The papers, of which this is one, constitute the most recent presentation of truth to the mortals of Urantia. These papers differ from all previous revelations, for they are not the work of a single universe personality but a composite presentation by many beings. But no revelation short of the attainment of the Universal Father can ever be complete. All other celestial ministrations are no more than partial, transient, and practically adapted to local conditions in time and space. While such admissions as this may possibly detract from the immediate force and authority of all revelations, the time has arrived on Urantia when it is advisable to make such frank statements, even at the risk of weakening the future influence and authority of this, the most recent of the revelations of truth to the mortal races of Urantia.

    4. The Limitations of Revelation

    101:4.1 (1109.2) Because your world is generally ignorant of origins, even of physical origins, it has appeared to be wise from time to time to provide instruction in cosmology. And always has this made trouble for the future. The laws of revelation hamper us greatly by their proscription of the impartation of unearned or premature knowledge. Any cosmology presented as a part of revealed religion is destined to be outgrown in a very short time. Accordingly, future students of such a revelation are tempted to discard any element of genuine religious truth it may contain because they discover errors on the face of the associated cosmologies therein presented.

    101:4.2 (1109.3) Mankind should understand that we who participate in the revelation of truth are very rigorously limited by the instructions of our superiors. We are not at liberty to anticipate the scientific discoveries of a thousand years. Revelators must act in accordance with the instructions which form a part of the revelation mandate. We see no way of overcoming this difficulty, either now or at any future time. We full well know that, while the historic facts and religious truths of this series of revelatory presentations will stand on the records of the ages to come, within a few short years many of our statements regarding the physical sciences will stand in need of revision in consequence of additional scientific developments and new discoveries. These new developments we even now foresee, but we are forbidden to include such humanly undiscovered facts in the revelatory records. Let it be made clear that revelations are not necessarily inspired. The cosmology of these revelations is not inspired. It is limited by our permission for the co-ordination and sorting of present-day knowledge. While divine or spiritual insight is a gift, human wisdom must evolve.

    101:4.3 (1109.4) Truth is always a revelation: autorevelation when it emerges as a result of the work of the indwelling Adjuster; epochal revelation when it is presented by the function of some other celestial agency, group, or personality.

    101:4.4 (1109.5) In the last analysis, religion is to be judged by its fruits, according to the manner and the extent to which it exhibits its own inherent and divine excellence.

    101:4.5 (1109.6) Truth may be but relatively inspired, even though revelation is invariably a spiritual phenomenon. While statements with reference to cosmology are never inspired, such revelations are of immense value in that they at least transiently clarify knowledge by:

    101:4.6 (1109.7) 1. The reduction of confusion by the authoritative elimination of error.

    101:4.7 (1109.8) 2. The co-ordination of known or about-to-be-known facts and observations.

    101:4.8 (1110.1) 3. The restoration of important bits of lost knowledge concerning epochal transactions in the distant past.

    101:4.9 (1110.2) 4. The supplying of information which will fill in vital missing gaps in otherwise earned knowledge.

    101:4.10 (1110.3) 5. Presenting cosmic data in such a manner as to illuminate the spiritual teachings contained in the accompanying revelation.

  4. Hey, Atheria.
    I would like to know just a bit: since you said above you don’t have time to read; will you still read at least parts of ‘The URANTIA Papers’??? TIA. 🙂

    • I lost interest. LOL! I know, I know, I need to practice self discipline. But, I’m also dealing with a scary crazy stalker and am trying to move out of the city I’m in now. So, I’m pretty busy. Thank you for the information!

Leave a Reply

