“Under the Stars 2016” UFO Conference

FB_IMG_1454198897154

I will be a guest speaker on July 30th at 8:15 a.m. (to 9:45 a.m.) at the “Under the Stars 2016” event in Hooper, Colorado!  I’m so excited to be asked to take part in this event!  Here is a link to the website with details:  Under the Stars 2016

It’s a 2 day conference with a bunch of great speakers that I’m sure you’ll enjoy.  And, I’ve heard rumors that “things happen” when this conference takes place each year.  Our friends up there tend to know what’s going on and like to show up. 🙂 I will be talking about my contact with extraterrestrials, how I accidentally (yeah riiiiiight…..there ARE no accidents) took a photo of a UFO in Albuquerque in 2005, and I will probably do some trance channeling.

Crestone, Colorado is not far from Hooper, and Crestone is known as the “new Sedona” as it is a vortex area with power.  That is definitely worth visiting while in the area.  I plan on checking it out myself as I’ve heard great things.

If you can make it to the San Luis Valley in Colorado July 30th – 31st, I’d love to see you!

Blessings,

Atheria

Leave a Reply

