Arcturian Channeling on 11-21-2015

Duke and Kathy (2 lovely souls) went out of their way to not only videotape my channeling session on November 21, 2015 of a group of Arcturians, but also edited the videos to make them more intelligible and transcribed what was said while I was in trance (since it’s sometimes hard to hear well).  Thank you both so much!

And thank you to Hannah for inviting me to speak at the November meeting of the NM UFO/Paranormal Forum.  It was a pleasure to be allowed to speak.  I did warn Hannah that my unseen friends might show up, and before I even got to the venue, I started feeling them knocking on my head.  They were pretty eager!

Here are 2 versions of my little “episode”.  Ha!  I know that my contorting and such concerns some people, but this that you’ll see here is actually WAY better than how it used to be years ago.  The issue seems to be that my unseen friends are 1,000 watts but my little body is about 100 watts and trying to squish all that energy into me is difficult.  Hopefully, soon it’ll be a smoother transition.  Also, because I have neck damage and chronic pain in my head/neck, some of the positions I end up in are REALLY uncomfortable so you’ll hear me hurting occasionally.  But, this is the work I’m on planet Earth to do…so I must do it.  They genuinely do not want to cause me pain.  It just happens sometimes.

Here is Kathy’s transcription of what the Arcturians said.

Nice to see everyone.  We are the Arcturians, we are one of the many of the groups that Atheria channels.

We are trying to be more gentle on her today as we learned that our energy is too aggressive for her vessel.

This time on your planet is a very upsetting and serious time, but it is a time of great change.  The events that have recently transpired will actually cause people to join together in a way has heretofore has not been easy to accomplish.  Sadly, sometimes it takes a common enemy to bring people together.

There is an agenda that is very mis-guided as you all are aware, they do not know what they do to hurt themselves.  They are causing their progress to be very stunted in their naiveness.

What you all must do is to visualize a large pyramid energy over the entire planet. The Pyramid energy that was popular back in your decade of the 70’s is actually a powerful geometric focus point through all of the galaxies and universes, it is a real thing.

Picture it over your planet in golden light, you need the essence that is gold.  It is time to bond with your fellow man, as you are all one.   Those beings who are not progressing at the proper pace at this time can be affected if the rest of you raise your vibration in love as much as possible.

We are overlooking and we can not intervene at this time.  We must just sit here and watch which pains us.  For we, you are our children.  We ache for you.  But we must let things unfold.  The only intervening that we can do is to talk to you through people such as the vessel in this room and some other people on the planet.

We can not just land in your front yard and say we are going to fix it for you.  Although we would like to do that, we can not.  It is for your own Divine good. But let us reassure you, we love you, you are of us.

This we know is very difficult on our vessel and we need to leave, but we are very glad that you all came, and that you are hungry to learn more as knowledge is power.  We bid you peace.

**************************

So yeah, this is what I do to have fun. 🙂 Other people go to a movie or amusement park.  I go into trance and allow extraterrestrials and other divine beings speak through me.  Life does take you on paths you never planned on…

In light,

Atheria

Leave a Reply

