Reptilian tunnels/city underneath downtown Los Angeles!

In 1998 I was abducted from my Hollywood Hills apartment by two different groups of ETs.  The first group treated me very much as an equal…with respect.  They took me to this laboratory underneath downtown Los Angeles and showed me hybrid babies they were creating.  I saw babies that were half human, half alien floating in these big test tube things full of fluid.  What I saw should have horrified me, but while I was with the ETs I had no emotion…zero.  I was functioning on a 100% logical level with no feelings or emotions.  That is NOT typical for me at all as those who know me can attest.  It was like my emotions were turned off, and I was totally fascinated on a scientific level with what they were showing me.  Someone recently asked me if any of the babies were mine, and to be honest, I had never thought of that!  It’s certainly possible.

A week or two after the friendly group took me, I sensed another group showing up…and was PETRIFIED like I’ve never been scared before.  I was laying on the floor of my tiny studio apartment begging God to help me.  I begged for “them” not to know I was inside.  I can’t really put into words the fear that overwhelmed me….the sense of fear and evil.  Then I blacked out and woke up the next morning.  I have always suspected that the second group wanted to know what the first group had shown me.  I have a feeling they did some not nice things to me though.

I had thought it was really odd that ETs would have a lab underneath a huge metropolis like L.A.  It didn’t make sense to me as we’re all told they are in remote places like Dulce, NM.  A couple of years later, while at a party, someone was very matter of fact about it when I mentioned it, and said that ETs are indeed underneath Los Angeles.

Anyway, I was just at a meeting about Ancient Aliens here in Albuquerque and one member of the group said that there is a reptilian series of tunnels…a.k.a. city…underneath L.A.!  He acted like it was very common knowledge!  He told me to Google it.  So, I took out my phone and had only entered “reptilians underneath” (didn’t even get the Los Angeles part typed in) when this website popped up immediately:  http://www.metatech.org/wp/reptilians/underground-city-reptilians-aliens-los-angeles/ The moment my eyes saw the green tablet with writing, I had a DRAMATIC reaction!  I started tingling, my heart started racing, I was filled with fear, my body went numb, I started breathing rapidly, and basically started to panic.  I got really dizzy.  It wasn’t fun!  My gut reaction was that I was having subconsciousness or cellular memories triggered.  Something tells me that it was reptilians who took me the second time in 1998.

Of course, now I’m curious and want to learn more about it, but I can’t even read the websites!  I’m hoping that with time I can take a peek…a little bit at a time!

Until next time…

Atheria

Leave a Reply

