For a limited time, one free question answered on Instagram!

UPDATE:  As of 5/25/2015 at 8:47 p.m. Mountain Time the free mini readings offer is over.  Thank you to those who participated!

I may live to regret this, but I’m offering to answer ONE specific question for free via Instagram.  I say that I may live to regret this because I have a feeling it’ll get out of control.  LOL!  Thankfully, I said “for a limited time”. 😀 I’ll embed my Instagram post that is the location for the freebie down below.  I do request that people stick to Instagram for this offer so that I have everything in one place.  Some have emailed me asking to do this in private, but that defeats the purpose.  I’ll be honest and say that I am doing this not only to help people (very true) but also as a way to advertise, so everything needs to be public and housed on Instagram.  Anyone who wants a full, longer reading done in private can contact me for a paid reading via 20october@gmail.com.  I can work over the phone, so location is not an issue.  Spirit is not limited by locale.  And my unseen friends are the ones who urged me to try this.  So far, 24 hours later, it’s been good!

UPDATE: As of 5/25/2015 at 8:47 p.m. Mountain Time, the mini readings offer is over. Thank you to those who participated! Hi everyone! For a limited time starting today, May 17, 2015, I am offering free mini readings where you can ask ONE specific question via Instagram. Keep in mind that this will be done publicly, so if you don't want embarrassing things to come out, don't ask. All I ask of you is to post your first name and a brief question… and be patient. I do work a full-time day job besides many other things I have to attend to, but I'll respond here on Instagram as soon as I can. Keep in mind that I will never predict someone's death, and I am not a doctor/medical professional. If I pick up a possible health issue or suggest something nutrition related, etc. you must check with your doctor first. I am a psychic medium but never know what will happen. Sometimes loved ones on the Other Side show up, and other times I work more straight psychically. I cannot demand that someone in spirit shows up. It's his/her choice. And sometimes an unexpected person shows up. Depending on how this goes, if I get overwhelmed with questions, I'll have to stop. But my unseen friends have suggested I do this… and they can be pushy. 😇 Please do not ask for private messages. These must be done publicly. Private, full readings I charge for. Hope you understand. Also, I need to add "This is for entertainment purposes only." In light, Atheria www.bridge4spirit.wordpress.com #psychicreadings #psychicmedium #psychic #spiritualist #angels #spiritguides #freepsychicreading

A post shared by Atheria (@atheria444) on

In Light,

Atheria

Leave a Reply

