Area 49 in Los Alamos, NM

Years ago while driving to the city of Los Alamos, New Mexico to see what it was like, I drove past this fenced and gated place with signs that said “Area 49”.  As I saw it and drove past, WHAM!  I was hit with sudden and very strong tingling that practically knocked the wind out of me.  I could barely drive, and I’m forgetting now if I pulled over for a bit or not.  There was NO question that the military or Los Alamos Labs had ETs and/or UFOs in there from the extreme reaction I had.  I wanted to go pound on the gate demanding that as a USA citizen they tell me what they had going on in there, but then common sense stepped in and reminded me it wouldn’t be a good idea.

I’m currently at the monthly meeting of the NM UFO/Paranormal Forum, and something today’s speaker said (Richard Caudell) made me Google Area 49 and UFOs and I found this article that made me gasp!

http://www.ufocasebook.com/interviewebe.html

At least I wasn’t imagining what I felt!

By the way, the city of Los Alamos had really, really weird energy that I did not like at all. I didn’t stay long.

In light,
Atheria

Leave a Reply

