Ghost and Spiritualism Events and Documenting Predictions

I’ve not been blogging here like I should be (have posted more on my hypoglycemia blog) so I thought I’d just throw a whole bunch of stuff at you today. 🙂 I’m starting off with two event notices that you may be interested in, one in the Pacific Northwest and one in the Southwest.

On April 10th – 12th the 4th Annual Oregon Ghost Conference will be happening in Oregon City…south of Portland.  Here is a blurb from the event’s Facebook page:

The Oregon Ghost Conference will take place April 10-12, 2015 in Oregon City, Oregon.  The 4th Annual Oregon Ghost Conference will include guest speakers from all over the Pacific Northwest and the western part of the United States.  In addition, the conference will include special investigations and ghost tours of Oregon’s oldest incorporated city.  The conference will also include a vendor area, classes, a meet-and-greet event, after-parties, and more!  Do not miss this great event!

I am thinking of going back for this event, but am not sure yet as my life is a bit in limbo.  It does sound fun!  Oregon has a lot of haunted places and has the perfect vibe/look for all things ghost related. 🙂

On October 11th the 123rd Annual NSAC Convention will take place in Mesa, Arizona…a suburb of Phoenix.  I definitely hope to attend this conference.  I belonged to a Spiritualist Church in Van Nuys, California for a few years.  Spiritualism goes WAY back and teaches that by communicating with loved ones who have crossed over, it confirms the continuity of life.  I have met excellent mediums at Spiritualist Churches.  This is being hosted by The Church of the Living Spirit, which is run by a friend of mine.

Now to document two predictions by two very good psychic mediums.  I just want this logged for later.  Cecilia told me back around October 2012 (may have been 2013) that I needed to relocate.  At the time, I had no intention of selling my house and leaving Albuquerque.  But, she was firm in her message from spirit that I NEEDED to relocate in order to be moved into my “true work”.  She saw me dressed all in white, which I interpreted to be symbolic for spiritual work.  Then she said that I would add color to someone’s black and white life.  Maybe I was just hoping, but my gut felt that referred to a man and that I’d meet “the one”.

Then, late last September while in the midst of impulsively selling my house, I had a session with Karen, who said “You are moving twice…once locally and then again further away…I think out of state, although I’m not positive.”  Keep in mind that was my exact plan.  I planned on getting a temporary apartment much closer to work while I looked for a job in Denver/Boulder.  (Since then, I’ve expanded my search to Arizona, California, Oregon, and Washington…with my gut feeling I’ll end up in Arizona or California.)  Anyway, she said that my current job would somehow lead to a job far away and that it would be a lateral move for about the same money.  She said that while at some formal event in the new location, which she felt was possibly a wedding, I would meet a brown haired, brown eyed man, and that he would be “the one” or that he would introduce me to some other man who I’d fall in love with at first sight.  She said the love would be instant, like BAM!  She said I needed to relocate to where he is because he can’t move for some reason.  Karen also said that I would be gone within a year.  So, I’ve got until mid/late September to get out of Albuquerque!  She also said that the move would happen quickly and that I’d be rushed.  That part isn’t good.  I’m easily stressed.  LOL

I see similarities in both Cecilia’s and Karen’s messages.  I’m feeling a glimmer of hope!  And, because I already have two medium friends in the Phoenix area…one of whom runs a Spiritualist Church, if I end up there, that “could” lead me into doing more mediumship.  Time will tell.  But, I wanted this all documented online.

On another quick note, a few nights ago Bleu CLEARLY saw either Bodhi or Karma walk into the living room in spirit.  He jumped up from relaxing and had his ears pricked at attention as he very intently looked low toward the floor.  I kept trying to see who it was, but I couldn’t see a cat in spirit.  I’m just glad to know that my kids on the Other Side did follow me here to this apartment.  I miss them every single day.

In light,

Atheria

Hypoglycemic journey

Instagram

Leave a Reply

