High percentage of ET contactees have green eyes!

http://hubpages.com/hub/The-Origins-of-Green-Eyes

This is a super quick post. My friend just sent me this article about how rare green eyes are. I had no idea. I am blood type O, and have always noticed that certain things make my eyes get greener. They get greener in Taos, for example…or when I cry. But what caught my eye (pardon the pun) about this article is this quote:

The International Community for Alien Research conducted a study of potential alien contactees and found that green-eyed people were the largest group to report contact! “Green/Hazel eyes make up 48% of the 1400 contactees that took part in this study and make up 70% of the O Neg. group. Blue eyes making up 36% of the blood types and 23% of the O Neg. group. Brown eyes make up 16% of the study group and 7% of the O Neg. group.”

As a green-eyed contactee, I find this intriguing.

Blessings,
Atheria

Leave a Reply

