Bodhi’s spirit took another cat treat!

image

Bodhi died on September 25, 2012 and as part of his altar I included two of his favorite kitty treats.  In October 2013 (I think) I blogged that one of the treats had disappeared…and this morning I noticed the second one is now gone!  I’m so freaking excited!  I do not dust, so the dust on my fireplace mantel is noticeable and totally undisturbed!  There is no explanation other than a spiritual one.  I’m so glad he is still visiting me and hope he is with Karma.

Happy!
Carrie (Atheria)

3 thoughts on “Bodhi’s spirit took another cat treat!

  1. I bought a bag of tuna flavored Feline Greenies today, Bodhi’s favorite treats. I put 2 at his altar and 2 at Karma’s altar. It’ll be interesting to see what happens. So now I’m feeding my two living cats, Chakra and Bleu, some stray cats, and now my two cats that passed away. I’m truly grateful that Bodhi and Karma have cared so much to stay around their mommy who misses them terribly.

Leave a Reply

