Hopefully unnecessary concern about San Francisco

I am praying that what another psychic/channel and I “saw” 2 months ago turns out to be totally wrong and that we just misread something.  But, I’m posting this just in case, to document it.

Back in April during a monthly channeling practice session, my friend and I suddenly got the same thing about the Bay Area…that in July something really bad was going to happen (earthquake, most likely).  We both saw the Golden Gate Bridge severely damaged.  During last night’s practice session, my friend mentioned to me that a friend of hers in Marin County (who didn’t know about our prediction) got this overwhelming need to get out of the San Francisco area during the whole month of July.  She has booked a month long trip or something.  She doesn’t know why; she just feels it’s important to not be in the Bay Area in July.  Now, I’m more concerned than I was in April.  I hope we are all VERY wrong!

Please send light and energy to Northern California.

Thank you,

Carrie (Atheria)

UPDATE: 8/24/2014
A major quake hit Napa, CA and there is damage in San Francisco. I was a month off, but… http://www.cnn.com/2014/08/24/us/california-earthquake/index.html?c=homepage-t

3 thoughts on “Hopefully unnecessary concern about San Francisco

Leave a Reply

