First Pleiadians, then Arcturians, and now my new friends…the Andromedans.

On April 3, 2014 I took part in a group channeling session at “Let’s Channel” held within “Tech Love” in Albuquerque, New Mexico.  Prior to the 6:30 p.m. start I wasn’t sure I’d be able to go into trance as I didn’t really feel it…but then with just a few minutes left, I started to feel the presence of my unseen friends.  It took me a while to fully incorporate with my unseen friends, so that I had to pass on my first chance to speak.  By the time it was back to being my turn, about an hour or so had passed and my body was getting very tired from holding the energy.  If you’ve never been in trance as a 60 watt bulb getting 1,000 watts plugging into you, it’s hard to explain how hard and draining it can be.  My hands (which you can’t see in the video) were clawed up (that is common) with one holding a crystal that was given to me by a friend this week.  My arms and legs from the knees down were aching badly from muscle tension.

During the time I was waiting to speak, my unseen friends…who turned out to be Andromedans…took me out into the universe to show me this orange looking planet.  They also told me that it was them who were with me back in 1996 when I went through a tunnel during a healing session with Eric Pearl.  Back then, I plopped out the end of the tunnel and found myself floating in the middle of the universe/galaxy.  There were beings behind me who talked to me telepathically.  They told me that they knew I didn’t like it on Earth, but that I had work to do and they said they’d be with me from that point forward.  They also showed me a star cluster way far away and told me that it was my true home and that I’d be brought back when I was done with my work.  When I saw the star cluster, I was hit with indescribable homesickness and became hysterical on Eric’s table.  I’ll never ever forget that feeling of homesickness.  It was homesickness at a soul level that really can’t properly be put into words.

When the Andromedans told me who they were while in trance, I couldn’t exactly see them, but I sensed them as Nordic looking, tall beings.  I truly did not know anything about Andromedans before Thursday and had to Google them.  I found out that they are indeed Nordic looking and tall many times.  https://www.paoweb.com/gfmandro.htm – I wish I only needed 2 hours of sleep a night!  When I first started down this path back in the 90s, the Pleiadians were the first to let me know they were around.  Then, more recently, Arcturians became predominant.  And now we have Andromedans showing up.  I never know who to expect!  Are there anymore groups? 🙂

As you’ll see in Thursday’s video, they mention Earth changes and specifically point out South America (and all of the Americas) and the ring of fire.  I just heard today that now a volcano in Equador is getting threatening, and of course, there have been earthquakes in California and Chile the past couple of weeks.  They assured us, though, that although quakes and volcanoes and such are scary…what is happening is actually very typical and a good thing.

I would like to mention that I usually have a coughing jag before being able to channel.  I’ve been told it has to do with clearing out my throat chakra.  I am pleased that my merging with their energy is actually getting easier than it used to be.  When I first started doing this work, what would happen to me physically was concerning to most people witnessing it and afterward I’d be totally exhausted.

Here is a 4+ minute excerpt from Thursday’s channeling session.

In light,

Carrie (Atheria)

7 thoughts on “First Pleiadians, then Arcturians, and now my new friends…the Andromedans.

  1. I love this. Interesting how they really take the vocal chords and come through. Yes, many quakes around recently. Dreamt of one last night, now that I think about it. I wanna see some tall Nordics! Hot! Hahaha…I’m being silly now. I think I visited a ship once, and the being was very tall, 7 ft at least, with humanoid face, but the eyes were larger, and very blue. The uniform looked to be a one piece, navy blue, fitted. Like something from Star Trek. 🙂 He took me around a control room with lots of “people” working at large monitors. I tried to see what was on them…but don’t recall. I remember trying to remain “coherent” in the dream, but feeling very drugged, or drowsy. Was an unusual dream for me.

    Thanks for sharing!

    • Very cool. What stood out from a 1998 abduction in Los Angeles was that while with the ETs…being shown concerning things, I had zero emotion. Normally I’m an emotional person, but I was functioning on pure intellect.

      • I had the same experience; I had a terribly disturbing dream. Close friends said it was really a remote viewing. It was a horrendous scene I watched, and yet I was not emotionally involved or even appalled…more like fascinated. As in somewhat surprised by the action…but not disgusted –as I was when I woke up and realized what I dreamt!

        It’s interesting when you view from an non-judgmental view. 🙂 Thanks again Carrie.

      • Ohhh. I’ve read some about that. Truth is stranger than fiction…? Only lately are things getting interesting for me. I hope they continue in a manner in which I’m able to accept and integrate. I think they will.

Leave a Reply

