Bodhi has a healthy appetite on the Other Side!

image

As part of Bodhi’s altar on my fireplace mantle I put two pieces of his favorite Greenies treats.  I saw both treats within the past week, along with some of his teeth that had to be pulled in 2010 or 2011 that the vet had given me in a little tube, his ashes, and his picture.  I had this odd feeling something was going to happen to the treats and literally checked them about a week ago…and they were there as normal.  Tonight, something made me look again, and one of the treats is gone!  There is no way that Chakra or Bleu got up there and took it!  They would have knocked stuff down.  I’m so excited and so happy that Bodhi is here!  Now I hope that Karma does something too!

Animals are indeed eternal and love us from the Other Side!

In light,
Carrie /Atheria

3 thoughts on “Bodhi has a healthy appetite on the Other Side!

Leave a Reply

