Hi Grandpa Slovik! :-)

This morning while getting ready to eat my healthy vegan breakfast, I suddenly got this craving for a cigarette and bacon and eggs!  I knew who it was immediately, my Grandpa Slovik (mom’s dad) in spirit just trying to influence me. 🙂 That combo was a typical weekend morning for him while on the farm…and it’s been made very clear that he and his son, my Uncle Chuckie, have been with me in spirit a lot lately.  I am very grateful for their love and protection.

A little while later I decided to take some pictures to update my Facebook page, etc.  In more than one shot in my bedroom very clear spirit orbs showed up.  Here is one of them.  Look high up in the photo (and yes….I loooooooove Daniel Craig!).

ImageA Facebook friend of mine sent me this link talking about spirit orbs and it includes some great photos.  http://www.beliefnet.com/Inspiration/Angels/2010/03/Angel-Spirit-Orbs-Pictures.aspx – I have one picture taken of me on New Years Eve or Christmas Eve…can’t recall now…where I was surrounded by hundreds of orbs, similar to some of these shots.  I have never believed that orbs are just dust particles.  Some are WAY too specific and I’ve even seen faces in some of them.

Here is another interesting picture of a man who can see orbs.  http://www.ghostcircle.com/orbs/PMOrbs2.htm

Going back to the whole cigarettes and food craving thing, years ago I started craving cigars so bad I had to go out and buy some and awkwardly smoked them, since I’m not a smoker.  I also had this obsessive desire to be really blonde and went and bleached my hair (and damaged my hair majorly).  When I went the next Sunday to “The Spiritualist Chapel of the Flowers” in Van Nuys, CA a medium said to me from the podium, “You have George Burns with you.  He’s waving a cigar at you.  You also have Jean Harlow with you in spirit.”  Whoa!!  I had always loved George Burns and sent him a holiday card one year.  Jean, I didn’t know too much about and had to research her life…but felt some eerie connection after reading.  http://www.jeanharlow.com/

So the moral of the story is, if you start craving things you don’t normally like…or if you get the urge to do things to your body, it may not be YOU who is wanting the cigarettes, cigars, or drastic hair color changes. 🙂

Peace,

Carrie

One thought on “Hi Grandpa Slovik! :-)

Leave a Reply

