Ghosts make the best photobombers.

My friend sent me this link last night and I just had to put it in my blog.  These ghost photos are some of the best ones I’ve EVER seen!  I thought my readers might enjoy seeing them too.  Here is the link:  http://www.dailyfunlists.com/ghosts-make-the-best-photobombers-32-photos/

Also, a very gifted medium friend of mine, Teresa, told me this past Monday night that Bodhi has been visiting in spirit a lot lately.  I have sensed him around again, and am glad I’m not wrong.  I still miss him very much.  Karma has developed this new running water obsession that she never had before and I’m suspecting Bodhi is influencing her again.  I mean, cats don’t pick up obsessive…seriously…it’s annoying…habits at age 14+.

Teresa also said that Grandpa Slovik and Uncle Chuckie were with me during my long weekend trip to beautiful Durango, CO last weekend.  I did sense grandpa and got the symbol he uses to let me know it’s him while I was there and sick.  I got very sick Friday night and almost went to an ER.  At the time we didn’t know if it was my blood sugar acting up, altitude sickness, or a panic attack…but I was scared and did not feel well.  I do think grandpa was trying to comfort me.  She said that I’ll be doing a lot of traveling this summer (which I do plan to do…no major trips but long weekend jaunts) and that Grandpa Slovik and Chuckie plan on coming with me.  That makes me feel really good.  I’m tired of traveling alone. 🙂

Blessings,

Carrie / Atheria

2 thoughts on “Ghosts make the best photobombers.

Leave a Reply

