Now you see it, now you don’t!

Because I’m a certain age, I can’t remember if I have mentioned that while living in Los Angeles in the Hollywood Hills in 1998, I was abducted by extraterrestrials at least twice. The first group was benevolent, at least they treated ME like an equal, and took me to a lab underneath downtown Los Angeles where they were creating hybrids. They showed me babies in test tubes that were half human, half ET. What was so odd at the time was that I had ZERO emotion. I’m a very emotional person, normally, but while with them, I only functioned in my head scientifically. I was very interested in what they were showing me and they seemed to respect me.

A week or two after that experience, another different group came for me and I was PETRIFIED. I cannot put into words how scared I was. I laid on my apartment floor begging God to help me and not let them know I was there. Then a bright light shone in my door and window next to it and I blacked out. I didn’t wake up until the following morning with no memory of what had happened. To this day I feel the dark group wanted to know what the friendly ETs showed me.

During hypnotic regression recently, when asked to go back to what was contributing to my panic attacks, at one point I had this image flash in my mind of me standing face to face with a grey alien. There are so many different groups of ETs…some benevolent and loving and some not so much. Thankfully, whenever I’ve channeled them, they’ve been wonderful. Alora, a Plejaren/Pleiadian who came through a Ouija Board in 2002, said that her people abhored abductions and in no way approved of such things.

Anyway, I woke up during the weekend of March 23rd or 24th noticing this thing on my left wrist. I could not figure out what it was and it looked like a little X or + looking burn. I would have remembered burning the back of my wrist. And it was so small, I don’t know how I would have done it anyway. If I’d hit my hand on a hot stove, it would be bigger of a mark. It was brown but also reddish around it. Well, lo and behold, just before I was about to go to a doctor to see if it was skin cancer, it started to peel off. I was able to peel what turned out to be a scab off yesterday. Underneath was pink, new skin…just like a burn. Included with this post is a picture of it on March 29th and then after the scab came off and it’s almost totally gone today, April 2nd. And yes, I do know there is a difference in the lighting between the two pictures.

Now there COULD be some simple explanation for this, but I’m a bit weirded out…especially when two other psychic friends (in Oregon) have had similar things show up on them. One of them actually has her mark in the same spot on her wrist!

I hope I wasn’t taken again…I am willing to work with FRIENDLY extraterrestrials, but I don’t like the idea of being abducted.

Hmmmm,
Carrie

Leave a Reply

