My 2002 Hawaii dolphin message…

I went with a group of people to stay at Kealekekua Bay, on the Big Island of Hawaii, in the summer of 2002 during a powerful alignment of our planet with Sirius. Supposedly, Kealekekua (hope I’m spelling that right) Bay is known as being a place where wild dolphins hang out in droves. When we got there and talked to the locals, they told us that for some reason no dolphins had been seen in quite a while. We had planned to do a Sirius alignment ritual, and really wanted dolphins to take part, so we were a bit worried when Tuesday morning came and it was time for us to go out in our wetsuits and snorkel gear. We swam out into the bay and the leader of our group led us through a beautiful ceremony, during which we each had a crystal we then planted in this certain area of the bay…to seed the energies so-to-speak. Soon after we broke up and just were enjoying swimming around, this pod of dolphins showed up! They swam all around us with this most joyful feeling. It was truly magical. I could feel tingling going through my body as they spiraled around me. At one point these two dolphins were dancing around me until I realized they weren’t just dancing. LOL! I said, “Oh, excuse me” and averted my eyes. I tried desperately to keep up with the pod’s fast swimming around, but it was futile and frustrating. I wish I’d had scuba gear on. I’m not good at holding my breath. I have never felt so at peace and so right in my life as I did during that time out there with the wild dolphins. I never wanted to go back to land. The dolphins all went to the very spot where we had planted the crystals in the ocean floor and jumped with glee over the area. They were clearly loving the crystals’ energy and were joyful. It was awesome to watch. Although a couple of dolphins here and there showed up over the course of the rest of the week, the amount we had that morning never came again.

Toward the end of the week, we took a boat out near Kona to look for dolphins in that area. Some did show up. At one point, as I was looking out over the water, this dolphin stuck his head out of the water and just stared at me…eye to eye. Suddenly I was filled with strong tingling as simultaneously I “saw” this geometric image inside my head and “heard” the words “This will heal you.” I just drew out the basic symbol and am posting it below. Since 2002 I’ve wondered what I’m supposed to do with it…how I’m supposed to use the symbol to heal. It’s driving me batty, and God knows I need healing (neck damage that causes constant head pain, hypoglycemia, and other issues). I’ve tried meditating on it, but that didn’t do anything. If anyone has a suggestion, I’m open to ideas.

That week in Hawaii was life changing and wonderful. I need to get back there soon. The island of Kauai calls to me, so maybe that will be my next Hawaiian foray…although I wouldn’t turn down Maui. 🙂

Peace,

Carrie

20 thoughts on “My 2002 Hawaii dolphin message…

  1. I hope this you do answer me.
    I am doing a search on Lemuria, and I want you to send me any symbol that was used in Lemuria or that symbolizes Lemuria…

    • Hi. I actually posted this for you. Although I can’t prove the symbol the dolphin gave me had something to do with Lemuria, I suspect it did…because of my Lemuria connection and the theory that at least Kauai is a remnant of the lost continent of Mu.

  2. Sorry for the troubole I put you in.
    But when I asked for symbols I meened symbols of dark magic and powerfull spells, symbols of power.

  3. What if it’s a picture of a UFO hovering over a mountain, rather than a healing symbol? I know that’s a really simplistic thought. And I don’t know what reiki symbols look like, but considering what you were just revealing about your hypnotherapy, the picture made me think differently.

  4. Ok no black magic… I know I just wanted you to understand what I am looking for.
    Anyway.
    Do you actualy know of any symbol of high spiritually?

  5. You can find many thinks that are connected to triangle. Personaly i think that you should start thinking that this will actualy HEAL you (maby mentally or metaforicaly) or the water flows… Yes the water flows. You know cold water hot water mixing together. There are many references on triangles of water flows on the pasific ocean.

  6. Hi carrie the symbol u received is a lot like the symbol for Athena wich is the ship the Arcturians have circling our earth 🙂 I’m almost certain its what you should know. I came across it whilst researching as I have you and sure its linked ….. Hope it helps :Hi carrie the symbol u received is a lot like the symbol for Athena wich is the ship the Arcturians have circling our earth 🙂 I’m almost certain its what you should know. I came across it whilst researching as I have you and sure its linked ….. Hope it helps :Hi c

  7. No its not exact but thought it funny how I google “pleadiens arcturians” found your site an next site had the Atena symbol coincedence then I guess. Trust your instinct 🙂 do u channel arcturians often? I tried an felt I made contact but got no actual words but felt a sensetion (is the only way I can describe it) in my head along with a loving content happy feeling. I later found out they communicate with the back of their head !? That night I received advice in my sleep that’s enlightened me. I feel a connection with pelediens but read arcturians r a “bridge” between No its not exact but thought it funny how I google “pleadiens arcturians” found your site an next site had the Atena symbol coincedence then I guess. Trust your instinct 🙂 do u channel arcturians often? I tried an felt I made contact but got no actual words but felt a sensetion (is the only way I can describe it) in my head along with a loving content happy feeling. I later found out they communicate with the back of their head !? That night I received advice in my sleep that’s enlightened me. I feel a connection with pelediens but read arcturians r a “bridge” between No its not exact but thought it funny how I google “pleadiens arcturians” found your site an next site had the Atena symbol coincedence then I guess. Trust your instinct 🙂 do u channel arcturians often? I tried an felt I made contact but got no actual words but felt a sensetion (is the only way I can describe it) in my head along with a loving content happy feeling. I later found out they communicate with the back of their head !? That night I received advice in my sleep that’s enlightened me. I feel a connection with pelediens but read arcturians r a “bridge” between No its not exact but thought it funny how I google “pleadiens arcturians” found your site an next site had the Atena symbol coincedence then I guess. Trust your instinct 🙂 do u channel arcturians often? I tried an felt I made contact but got no actual words but felt a sensetion (is the only way I can describe it) in my head along with a loving content happy feeling. I later found out they communicate with the back of their head !? That night I received advice in my sleep that’s enlightened me. I feel a connection with pelediens but read arcturians r a “bridge” between us !?

    • Hi Julia. I’ve never heard that Arcturians are a “bridge”. That is interesting, especially since in a dream long ago, I was told that I was “a bridge for spirit”…by James Van Praagh. 🙂 I just found out that Edgar Cayce talked about the Arcturians and he said they were THE most advanced beings in our galaxy. I’ve always had a connection to Pleiadians, but now I’m realizing some of what I thought was Pleiadian was actually Arcturian! I did do some written channeling where they mentioned their name years ago. I hadn’t done full trance channeling/mediumship for 5 years when I suddenly did it weeks ago at a meeting. I’ve done partial trance writing, but that’s it. But, I think that is about to change. I am going to miss the monthly meeting next weekend because I’m traveling, but the plan is for me to try to channel at every meeting and they will tape or video record it so it can be sent out to people. I think my life is about to change. I may get together with a couple of people and try to work on it more than just once per month.

      When I’m being communicated with, I either feel my consciousness being pulled out through my third eye/forehead or I get tingling at the back of my head. I do feel that when I go into trance, they enter through the back of my head/neck. MRIs/CT scans have also shown that I have an abnormally HUGE cerebellum. My friends joked that maybe that is why I’m psychic. Maybe it’s not a joke!

  8. Wow I’m made up now 😀 that’s just how I felt also like a twitching feeling in my third eye area. I felt an imediate connection with pleadiens after watching a youtube video called a wake up call to the familly of light. I’ve read its easier to communicate with arcturians as they are the most advanced race. I have recently cut out all floride too as it calcifies the pineal gland in the brain wich in turn blocks psycic abilities. There’s a good vid youtube again about it one with a meditation. Its helped me progress dramatically. Have you read. Up on our new chakra system? Exciting times we are in 🙂 I will be out in the stars again tonight practicing comunication. Thank you

  9. Pingback: Conversations with Grandmother | On Angels' Wings Productions

Leave a Reply

