My 1st hypnotherapy session to deal with my panic/anxiety disorder…

I had my 1st session with Gloria today to hopefully cure my increasingly bad panic attacks. Before she even put me under, she interviewed me for quite a while about the long questionnaire I had filled out. She was torn because although some of my answers pointed to possible extraterrestrial abduction experiences, some of my answers didn’t. I went into this with an open mind as I’m not sure what is causing them. It could be my hypoglycemia. It could be peri-menopause (for which I started on herbs yesterday) related. It could be a past life trauma that is bubbling up to the surface now. It could be anything.

Before Gloria put me under hypnosis, she told me that I would be aware at all times during the session. For the most part, that was true. But, at one point I “left the building” and don’t remember even hearing her voice for a while. It was like I was there and aware and then POOF…gone. I didn’t know I was gone until there was this BRIGHT light shining in my face that felt like it had a consciousness to it. It brought me back into the normal hypnotic awareness level where I could hear Gloria, hear the clock ding-dong on the hour, etc. When I mentioned the bright light, she thought it could be the sun coming through the skylight, but I wasn’t really facing the right direction for that and this light was right in my face and intelligent. That’s the only way I can explain it. It was alive.

This session was to deal specifically with retraining me regarding the panic attacks, so she didn’t specifically try to investigate any possible ET abductions/encounters. She gave me a lot of suggestions that hopefully will kick in the next time I start to freak out.

She then told me to go back to when in my past I felt fear that was associated with my current panic attacks and without hesitation I was standing face to face with an ET! But then my logical mind kicked in and said, “Now you’re just making this up because you know she’s into ETs and UFOs.” So I forced the image to change into a black blanket that I could then dissolve as she instructed me to do with my fears. She then told me to go back further if there was another instance of fear that is affecting me and I went back to my childhood when during a bad fight my parents were having I ran out into the garage to get my bicycle to ride away on. Dad ran after me and locked me in the garage to try to calm me down and talk to me. It didn’t work and eventually he let me run off. Then Gloria told me to go back further if there was anything else that happened where I felt fear and I ended up in my mother’s womb. I don’t know why I felt fear in there, but I did. Maybe something was going on within her or something. (By the way, I didn’t verbalize anything while under hypnosis. I only talked afterward.)

When Gloria suggested I go back further, if there was anything else I needed to see, I saw a quick flash of a past life I know about during the Middle Ages or so where I was a peasant girl who had a love affair with the rich son of a powerful family. But, I only saw that life really quickly before I switched over to a good…at least I’ve always felt it was one of my better lives…life in Versailles, France. I started to watch the life when out from nowehere I’m suddenly in this field on the edge of woods…standing at the back of a good sized crowd of people as they were walking into a UFO that was sitting there! I’m watching humans go into a UFO! I assumed that meant that during the Versailles life I might have been abducted, but I’m not sure the clothing I saw the people wearing was of that era. I think the clothes were more modern, but can’t recall clearly now.

That scene didn’t last too long because (not knowing what I was seeing but witnessing me react physically to seeing it….my body squirmed and I kind of flinched and made noises) Gloria suggested that I see myself in a museum and witness my fear as a piece of art. When she said that, I saw the Mona Lisa. She asked me if the Mona Lisa resembled anything I was afraid of, but nothing came to mind. The Mona Lisa is in the Louvre in Paris, though, which, of course, is near Versailles.

Soon after that she brought me out of hypnosis and then had me tell her what I experienced and saw. I have to admit, I was caught off guard when that ET I was with face to face showed up after she asked me when I first felt fear…and then that UFO being loaded up with people showed up in the middle of a seemingly unrelated Versailles scene. Maybe there IS more going on than me just being a hormonal mess or hypoglycemic. Hoping that all the suggestions she made regarding me releasing the panic issue work, the next time she’d like to take me back to 1998 when I do believe I was taken twice while living in the Hollywood Hills. 1998 was an “interesting” year in many ways. It’s the year Taos called me to it (and I had a life altering spiritual experience nearby in Ojo Caliente) and the year I heard the voice that told me I wasn’t really Carrie Ryan, I was Atheria. It’s also the year I adopted my beloved Karma kitty…but that wasn’t odd. 🙂

As a side note, Gloria told me that I can indeed ask ETs to help heal my 17+ year long neck damage and headache hell. She said that if I keep repeating it to myself that I want their help, if I’m ever taken again, it’ll come to the forefront and they’ll do something about it. She also wants to see the old CT scans and X-rays I have of my neck and head after I told her a neurosurgeon in Santa Monica told me that the base of my skull is slightly malformed and that my cerebellum is huge…way bigger than an average person’s.

Well, until next time….

In light,
Carrie

7 thoughts on “My 1st hypnotherapy session to deal with my panic/anxiety disorder…

  1. Wow, Carrie! Sounds like you did a lot of connecting in that session, and that Gloria gave you a lot of tools to use. I am sure that light you saw was not the sun. I am also curious–you said that you travelled the world a lot, so I was wondering if you have ever been near Versailles in this life.

    Have you heard of Sierra Neblina? She’s a Pleiadian lightworker/abductee.
    http://sierraneblina.com/services.html
    Last year a lady I met thru Lisa told me about this radio interview with Sierra that was really fascinating. I remember she took questions from callers who had negative abduction experiences and needed to find a way to face them, and she really wanted to hear their stories.
    Here’s a link to the radio interview: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inlight_radio/2012/04/09/our-galactic-family

    • When I went to Paris for the first time in 1995, not only was it love at first sight, but when I went to Versailles, it felt so familiar I practically knew where I was going. I clearly had been there in some other life. From the flash of the life I saw during hypnosis in 1988, my father in this life was my father in that life and I was clearly an upper crust person. We were at some fancy ball dancing together.

      I’ve never heard of Sierra, but I’ll check out the links you sent. Thank you!

      Gloria is going to invite me to some UFO group here in Albuquerque that meets once a month. I guess they have some good guest speakers and such. I need to get more of a social life anyway, and this sounds up my alley!

      Carrie

      • That is something that I want to experience when going to another country. I have this with Holland. I had a dream once where I was in a specific place, and then lately I “see” another specific place in my meditation. So when I finally get to visit the Netherlands, I am sooo hoping that I am guided to *find* these places. I am sure they exist. I just wish I could see myself and souls I know in this life as interacting with me in that country in past lives, like you saw.

    • I should also mention that when I told Gloria about how the first time I think I was taken in 1998 in Los Angeles, I was taken to an underground laboratory that was underneath downtown L.A. and shown hybrid babies floating in fluid in big test tubes, she said that she’d like to regress me back to 1998 to see if one or more of those babies were actually mine. After all, there was some reason the beings were showing me what they showed me. But, I was treated so much as a comrade/equal, they may have just been touring me around for friendly reasons. The second group that took me a week or two later were NOT friendly though and it was petrifying. I blacked out and can’t recall anything.

Leave a Reply

