Panic/anxiety disorder could be associated with ET abductions?

As some know, I’m very hypoglycemic (my other blog is http://hypoglycemicveggie.wordpress.com) and one of the side effects of my endocrine system blowing the day after Thanksgiving 2010 has been a worsening panic/anxiety disorder that is becoming debilitating. Because I’ve had such severe low blood sugar attacks, especially when alone, I now get afraid I’m going to have one and die if I feel too remote (in the middle of nowhere…and a lot of New Mexico is in the middle of nowhere), not near medical care/hospitals, if I feel the right kind of food isn’t easily available, if I feel trapped (even in traffic jams I’ve freaked out in my car), in closed in spaces (claustrophobic now), etc. I’m becoming borderline agoraphobic. Desperate to cure this and get on with my life, I contacted a wonderful hypnotherapist I met at a party a year or so ago. Now the reason I’m mentioning this on my metaphysical/spiritual blog is that I have this “funny feeling” that although I’m going to see Gloria Hawker initially to try to overcome this horrible panic/anxiety disorder I’ve developed…that there is a bigger reason why I’m going to try hypnotherapy with her. You see, Gloria is a contactee/abductee and has written a book about her experiences called “Morning Glory: Diary of an Abductee” and some information about her can be found here: http://truthseekerforum.com/about/gloria-bio-and-more-2/

I met with her tonight and picked up a pretty lengthy questionnaire I need to complete. Talking to her tonight, she said it is possible that there is more to my panic disorder than just the hypoglycemia trigger. I should probably mention that when I lived in the Hollywood Hills back in 1998 I think I was abducted at least twice by two different groups of extraterrestrials. The first abduction was pleasant, but I can’t say that about the second. From what I can remember now, the first group treated me very much as an equal. They took me to a laboratory they had underneath downtown Los Angeles. Yes, I know that sounds crazy and I thought it was crazy, but it’s there. A few years later while at a party I mentioned this to a woman and she very matter-of-factly said, “Oh yes, there is a lab under downtown L.A.” The ETs showed me experiments they were conducting making hybrid babies. I saw babies floating in fluid in vertical test tube type things in this big room. What caught my attention at the time was the fact that normally I am a very emotional person. But, when I was with the ETs being given a tour, I had no emotion at all….zero….my mind functioned purely logically/scientifically. Technically, I should have been horrified at what I was seeing but it didn’t phase me in the least. I was scientifically fascinated.

A week or two after the harmless abduction, another group came for me that to say filled me with gutwrenching fear would be a gross understatement. I knew they were there and I was petrified beyond belief. My soul knew….THIS IS BAD. I laid down on my apartment floor and cried and begged God to help me. I begged that they wouldn’t find me. The next thing I knew, bright lights shone in my door and windows and I blacked out. I don’t recall anything that happened until I woke up the next morning. Needless to say, although I’m a bit scared to find out what happened, I think I need to find out what happened. I also need to find out if there were more events. I do remember a “dream” in which I flew (astral travel?) from Los Angeles to Santa Fe, New Mexico. I saw this upright cane shaped UFO over Santa Fe in the middle of the night. That’s all I recall now. I can’t find the original drawing I did of the UFO but just did a quick rudimentary drawing of what it looked like. It was like nothing you assume UFOs should look like.

In December 2005 when I first lived in Albuquerque (for only 6 months) I accidentally took a picture of a cloaked UFO (to the naked eye). You can see the picture and read my story on Shirley MacLaine’s website. http://shirleymaclaine.com/stories/ufos/story-457

Then there is the ET named Alora who came through a Ouija Board in 2002 and told the group of us that she was Plejaran and that I was to research her people and let them know if I was willing to work with them because they wanted to work with me. She told me my ancestry was Plejaran/Pleiadian. So, needless to say, I’ve got some
extraterrestrial stuff going on. Oh yeah, and I go into trance and channel them at times. Well, I’ve not done that in years, but it’s happened often during a channeling group I attended in California.

So, my hope is that not only can Gloria cure me of this horrible anxiety disorder that is harming my life, but that I might also get some answers regarding my possible abductions and what I’ve been exposed to. I have to admit, just quickly looking at the
questionnaire, I see a heck of a lot of things I can answer “yes” to.

In Light,
Atheria / Carrie

2 thoughts on “Panic/anxiety disorder could be associated with ET abductions?

  1. I slept for years with the light on closet doors open and closet lights on. There would be no shadows in my room. I panicked any time I couldn’t do that. When my parents remodeled I made them remove the closets so nothing could hide.

  2. I am very curious to hear the outcome of your experience with Gloria! I have never heard of a UFO shape like the drawing. Wow. I recently learned about a lady in the upper Midwest who works with abductees, if you ever need additional help.

Leave a Reply

