Number Mania!

I don’t know what the heck is going on, but these triple numbers I am getting NONSTOP are driving me nuts! It started off today with my blood sugar being exactly 111 and then I was on my way to work and got a 222 in a license plate in front of me. Well, the rest of the day was full of more 111’s, 222’s, 444’s, 555’s, 666’s (which is funny because just last night I told my friend that "at least I don’t get 666’s"), and 777’s. It got so bad that while driving home tonight, shortly after an SUV passed me with a 666 license plate, I stopped in traffic and looked over at another SUV with 555 and right in front of it a sedan with 111! When I got into my car after stopping off at an auto parts store after work to pick up an air filter (Grandpa in spirit has been nagging me about Bob’s air filter…and since he was right about Sheila’s brakes years ago and Bob’s battery in December, I listened this time. For those who don’t know, my cars have names.) Bob’s clock read exactly 5:55 p.m.! There is NO question that something is going on, but I can’t figure out what. And I’m not the only person I know right now who is getting constant specific repeat numbers. Spirit is trying to tell me something, but what?!

Frustratingly,
Carrie

Leave a Reply

