Awesome UFO and follow-up crop circle video!!

I was excited about the recent Denver, Colorado UFO footage…and then I saw THIS awesome video!  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6LM0zceziMc — All I can say is WOW!  I’m so excited!  I love that the woman showed the crop circles close up so that you could see the very intricate work.  I’m sorry, but this design was not done by some guys stomping around in the dark on wooden planks.  I’m still laughing at how the naysayers tried to get us all to believe that the UFO footage over Denver was just bugs flying around.  Give me a break.

ET-ly yours,

Carrie / Atheria

Leave a Reply

