What Goes Around, Comes Around

I found out some news late in the day that re-broke my heart regarding an ex I admit I’m not over. (Now I know why one of his ex’s that I knew about popped into my head strongly earlier today.) Well, he meant something to me…but it seems that I was just a convenient woman until he could move onto the next. What makes it so hard to get over him is the major soul connection we had and our history that went back hundreds of years. I can’t post that many details online, but a life that we had hundreds of years ago where he left me while I was pregnant was eerily mimicked in this life (except the pregnancy part, thank God). The dynamic of our current life situation was exactly like it was long ago. When I found out about it, it even freaked me out and I’m not easily freaked. I have gone over it and over it and over it trying desperately to figure out what I was supposed to learn from the experience of him doing to me again, what he did long ago. Quite frankly, I can’t see any lesson in it or any good that has come from it. As I was driving home from work and asking God "WHY did this have to happen again?! What am I to learn from being hurt by him all over again?!" all of a sudden Justin Timberlake’s What Goes Around came on the radio. I’m writing this post to re-confirm that our guides are always there and listening. I know that song was a sign from spirit that karma will indeed bite him in the ass and that he won’t get away with it unscathed. For those of you who don’t know the song, here it is: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOrnUquxtwA

Trying to find peace,

Atheria

One thought on “What Goes Around, Comes Around

  1. Well, I learned a lesson today about making assumptions. Things didn’t happen like I thought they had days ago. The problem with being emotionally attached to an issue is that it makes psychic input useless. That being said, that song coming on the radio at an exact time was not an accident.

Leave a Reply

