Moving on…

When I woke up this morning after actually getting some sleep for once, I had this “knowing” that Bodhi had moved on.  He hung around the house in spirit for over a week, but I truly feel he has left us now for the next leg of his journey on the Other Side.  That makes me sad as I liked knowing he was still around, but I understand.  I wouldn’t want to hold him back.  And I know I’ll see him again someday.  I do hope he visits us occasionally though.

In light,

Atheria

Leave a Reply

