Black Jaguar Totem Animal/Spirit Guide

http://www.shamanicjourney.com/article/6014/black-panther-power-animal-symbol-of-astral-travel-feminine-energy-death-and-rebirth

I first saw I had a black jaguar/panther with me back in 2002 during a meditation in channeling class. I just saw it again (was meditating in my office). When I read the description of its significance, it is EERILY fitting for me. During the brief meditation, I saw the jaguar and also a woman’s hand with long painted nails and the edge of a white robe at her wrist. Would a spirit guide paint her nails?! 🙂 I didn’t get a name though or anything more than that. I kept looking for Latho (who is supposedly around me), the one who hits me in the head with a book, but didn’t see him anywhere.

In Light,

Carrie / Atheria

Leave a Reply

