Annular eclipse on 5/20/2012

I was only moderately interested in the annular eclipse that is occurring Sunday evening and the fact that where I live, Albuquerque, New Mexico, is one of THE best places to see the eclipse in all its glory…until I read this!  http://mayanprophecy2012.blogspot.com/2012/05/solar-eclipse-earth-sun-pleiades.html — Now I’m freaking excited!  I didn’t know the Pleiades were also involved!  I feel some special connection to all of this due to my supposed Pleiadian ancestry, the fact I once channeled Quetzalcoatl, and just “happen” to live in Albuquerque.  I am so curious to see what the eclipse will trigger.

Anxiously,

Atheria

Leave a Reply

