444 Angel Sign! Yep, it happened again…and this one is funny. :-)

Out of the blue this morning, Maybelline Great Lash Mascara popped into my head.  It didn’t just pop, actually, it stayed in my head like it was trying to get my attention.  Of course at the time I dismissed it as “nothing”.

Later, while checking out at Walmart, I looked over and saw THIS on the wall next to me!

Image

Maybelline Great Lash mascara priced at exactly $4.44!  That’s my angel sign!  My unseen friends crack me up sometimes.  They enjoy saying HELLO on a regular basis. 🙂 If you don’t know about the 444 phenomenon, you must read The Messengers.  It’s a true story about an Oregon businessman and angelic intervention in his life.  They signal him with 444s and after reading the book, many other people start getting 444s…like me.

In Light,

Atheria

Leave a Reply

