Talking in my sleep…or not?

I had something odd happen last night.  Now, keeping in mind that I’ve been sick for over a week, I didn’t start taking narcotic medicine until today…so that can’t explain what happened last night.  Two to three times while in the state between awake and asleep (when you are HIGHLY receptive, psychically) I suddenly heard myself talking.  What’s odd about that is that I was not consciously trying to talk.  It was like I was out of body listening to my physical mouth chat away about seemingly inconsequential stuff.  I cannot recall what I was saying, but I do remember that it was nothing earth shattering by any means.  I wish I could say I was giving a speech about how to cure cancer or something!  Hmmmm….

In Light,

Atheria

Leave a Reply

