Hello world!

After learning last night that websites are now passe and that blogging is a better option (WordPress was the recommended blog hosting site)…here I am.  I have lots to say, so this will be a good outlet. 🙂 To say I am opinionated is a gross understatement.

I am a psychic medium and trance channel.  Yes, I see dead people.  Well, actually, my clairvoyance is not my strongest skill.  I tend to feel and hear people on the Other Side more than see them.  But, I do also see things.  I am very extraterrestrial connected, and have not only channeled humans, but other types of beings.  The universe is huge and we are but a small speck in it.

Speaking of extraterrestrials, I have a picture of a UFO I took in 2005 that you can see on Shirley MacLaine’s site here:  http://shirleymaclaine.com/stories/ufos/story-457

Well, I need to make some dinner and drag myself to CNM for the business math class I’m taking.  Don’t ask me why I’m working toward an accounting degree.  It’s practical, yes, but is it a passion of mine?  No!  I have some soul-searching to do regarding continuing down that path.  Now WRITING calls to me, and since Neil Simon once offered to mentor me because he felt I was a funny writer…I may have something.  Time will tell!

In Light,

Atheria

Leave a Reply

